Tuesday, February 28, 2012


Vegas was a blast, more photos to come. 

Monday, February 27, 2012

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Thursday, February 23, 2012

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

they also make
powerfully elegant jets.
(prettiest bomber award)
CRUNCHY

James, Dave, and Dustin representing the band for a radio interview.

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Russians make weird jets


Sunday, February 19, 2012

Friday, February 17, 2012

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Monday, February 13, 2012

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Downton Abbey 
(you'd like this show)

Saturday, February 4, 2012

My dad is fishing!

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Wednesday, February 1, 2012



Photos by Kimberly Williams