Thursday, March 29, 2012

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Monday, March 19, 2012

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Friday, March 16, 2012

A Jewelry Camel
(Jeremy Wallace)

I couldn't stand me either.
I'm a joke.
History is still stunning.




Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I don't normally quote scripture. . . but this is good advice.

Fill your minds with things that are true, noble,

reputable, authentic, compelling, gracious

the best, not the worst; the beautiful, not the ugly;

things to praise, not things to curse...

and God, who makes everything work together,

...will work you into His most excellent harmonies.

- Philippians 4:8

Sunday, March 11, 2012

Monday, March 5, 2012

nothing says dramatic like a good old fashioned empty chair picture

Saturday, March 3, 2012

Friday, March 2, 2012

Kristen Schaal

Where do I sign?

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Stephen Hawking

Where do I sign?